Menu

Litigation and Arbitration

Litigation and Arbitration

Ranked in Band 1 in Beijing and Band 2 in Shanghai by Chambers Asia-Pacific for 2016

Zhong Lun’s litigation and arbitration team boasts a wealth of experience in handling litigation, arbitration, enforcement and all kinds of emergencies in relation thereto, and is without a doubt a cut above other contenders in the industry.


Our team has a smooth-running workflow: first, we take the initiative and help our client in any way we can to prevent the dispute from happening; second, should any of our clients get involved in a dispute, we come up with tailor-made and well-developed solutions to ensure that our clients always have the upper hand. Being immersed in Oriental culture, we are fully committed to win cases for our clients without letting go of any opportunity to settle the dispute, thus lowering the costs of dispute resolution shouldered by the clients.

 

We hold on to the belief that the best kind of advice should be direct, practical and clear-cut, combining the domestic reality with international trends, and we use our best endeavors to help our clients optimize their representations and evidence, safeguarding their best interests.


Zhong Lun is recognized as one of the firms appearing in the largest number of cases before the Supreme People’s Court of China. We also have extensive experience when it comes to arbitration cases before China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission (CIETAC), Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre (HKIAC), Singapore International Arbitration Centre (SIAC), Beijing Arbitration Commission, Shanghai Arbitration Commission and Shenzhen Arbitration Commission. In addition, more than ten of our partners serve as arbitrators for HKIAC, CIETAC, Beijing Arbitration Commission and other local arbitration commissions.


Our broad client base encompasses both domestic clientele and a great number of industrial heavyweights from abroad, whom are deeply impressed with and praise us for our excellent language abilities, communication skills, expertise, commitment and seamless cooperation.

导航

诉讼仲裁

诉讼仲裁

2016年度争议解决杰出律所(亚洲法律概况 Asialaw Profiles)

中伦的诉讼与仲裁团队在代理诉讼、仲裁、强制执行案件以及处理突发事件等方面具有丰富的经验,并在中国处于当之无愧的领先地位。


我们首先会就如何避免纠纷向客户提出建议;尔后,我们会在客户陷入纠纷时提出深思熟虑的解决方案,以使客户在争议解决过程中取得有利的地位。在致力于协助客户赢得争议的同时,我们亦十分娴熟地运用东方智慧,帮助客户和争议对方实现和解,以最大限度地降低客户的争议解决成本。


我们总是致力于向客户提出清晰而直接的建议,并且结合我们的国际视野以及本地经验,采取务实策略,力求以最有效的方法协助客户陈述理据,追求客户的最大利益。


中伦是在中国最高人民法院代理民商事案件最多的律师事务所之一;我们也在中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会、香港/新加坡国际仲裁中心和北京/上海/深圳仲裁委员会积累了十分丰富的办案经验。此外,我们还有十多位合伙人出任香港国际仲裁中心、中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会、北京仲裁委员会及其它地方仲裁委员会的仲裁员。


除了代表有影响力的国内客户处理其争议外,我们还代表为数众多的国际客户处理其在华争议。我们出色的语言能力、沟通技巧、专业性、敬业精神、以及高效的团队协作赢得这些国际客户的赞誉。